AGENTI ITALIA
New Mill e Fashion Mill


TOSCANA:
PAPINI RENZO & GUIDO
Via del Molinuzzo, 83 - 59100 - Prato (Po)
Fax 0574/638594 - Email ufficio : rpapini@conmet.it
Papini Renzo mobile : 3356276751
Email : papini.renzo@gmail.com
Papini Guido mobile : 3357012456
Email : papini.guido@gmail.com

Company contact: Mascia Buzzegoli mascia@newmill.it


LANIFICI E TESSITURE A MAGLIA
Ufficio Michelini - Mobile 333/812507 - tel. 0574/595256
Email : ufficiomichelini@tiscali.it

Company contact: Mascia Buzzegoli mascia@newmill.it



EMILIA ROMAGNA:
MAGNANI NORBERTO
VIA STOCCOLMA 1/AA TEL. 059/695096
41012 CARPI (MO) FAX. 059/642270
Email: magnani.spinazzola@orion.it

Company contact: Paola Piccioli paola@newmill.it



MARCHE-UMBRIA-ABRUZZO
:
AGENZIA FEDERICI
Via E. Mattei 26/C - 61032 Fano
Tel . 0721/805530 - Fax 0721/813514
Email : marketing@agenziafederici.it

Company contact: Mascia mascia@newmill.it



LOMBARDIA PIEMONTE E LIGURIA:

Company contact: Mascia mascia@newmill.it



VENETO:
ITALTEX SAS DI ZANCHETTA GIUSEPPE & C.
Viale Felissent, 84/G – 31100 Treviso (TV) – Fax 0422/958178
Zanchetta Andrea mobile – 348/7046778
Zanchetta Alberto mobile – 348/8952462
Email : a.zanchetta@italtexile.it
Email: italtex@libero.it

Company contact: Paola Piccioli paola@newmill.it



CAMPANIA-LAZIO
:
SCOTTI LUIGI &C. SAS DI ALDO SCOTTI
VIA G. MELISBURGO 4 TEL. 081/411711
80133 NAPOLI FAX. 081/426667
Email: scotti2@interfree.it

Company contact: Mascia Buzzegoli mascia@newmill.it



PUGLIA
:
GAGLIARDI FERDINANDO
VIA EROI DI DOGALI, 6 SCALA B TEL 080/5278126
70123 BARI FAX. 080/5793842
Email: dittagagliardi@gmail.com

Company contact: mascia@newmill.it

---------------------------------------------------------------------

AGENTI EUROPA
AGENTI RESTO DEL MONDO
New Mill e Fashion Mill